top of page

GET TO KNOW US

Who are we and what are we doing?

InCase Handelsgesellschaft mbH, based in Essen, was founded in 2003 by Joachim Hendrichs. Today the company is one of the leading trading companies in the beauty segment with over 5,000 products and more than 30 million items sold. The focus is on the hair, beauty, accessories and luggage divisions. The InCase brands Guilia, Giannini, Pfeilring, CEKA and Oakland are present throughout Europe. More than 35 major customers in 28 countries trust in our innovative strength.

We stand for millions of beauty and lifestyle products sold that make the lives of our customers more beautiful. We are one of the most successful providers in Europe and develop lifestyle collections with passion and fun. We have our finger on the pulse and enthusiastically create living environments that we enjoy ourselves.

IMG_6750.JPG
AdobeStock_395007173.jpeg

EQUALITY

We pride ourselves on creating a livable work environment. We welcome everyone who wants to contribute equally and perform successfully.

OUR TEAM

Our employees are the reason for our success

OUR TEAM

InCase, that's more than 90 employees, even more different life models and plans, many different cultures, dreams and wishes. Despite all the diversity, one thing unites us: We are all trendsetters and driving forces in the retail industry, we are innovative, creative and high-performing. Together we are successful!

Carina.jpg

CARINA

Category Manager Beauty

More info

I think it's great that my job is varied and I can express myself creatively. As category manager for beauty accessories, I am in constant contact with our suppliers in the Far East, which I find very interesting. In this job, I constantly think outside the box and can develop further. We have flat hierarchies and we all work more as a team than as individuals. When things get stressful, we stick together and develop solutions together. That's why I feel completely comfortable at work.

Carina

Angelika.jpg

ANGELIKA

Category Management Assistant

More info

What I particularly like about InCase is that my job in category management is varied and I have to master innovative and responsible projects and tasks. It is and remains exciting.

Angelica

Jaqueline.jpg

JACQUELINE

Category Management Assistant

More info

I find it very motivating that my areas of responsibility are relatively diverse and varied. We have our finger on the pulse and exciting tasks are constantly being added. Overall, I feel very comfortable in the company. The we-feeling is in the foreground. We grow together.

Jacqueline

maren_edited_edited.jpg

MAREN

Graphic & Web Design

More info

My work as a graphic designer at InCase is very versatile and varied. I always work with many colleagues on a wide variety of projects and can live out my creativity. Every day is different, I like that a lot. Another plus point is the flexibility of my workplace. This means I can work from anywhere at any time – a big advantage, especially with children.

Maren

Sandra.jpg

SANDRA

Disposition | Supply Chain Management

More info

Working with my colleagues is great. Even in stressful times, we look for and find a way together that is bearable for everyone involved. I find the cross-team work particularly enriching.

Sandra

Silke.jpg

SILKE

Category Manager Hair & Beauty

More info

I am one of the older employees and have been working at InCase since 2008. It was and is very exciting for me to observe the growth of the company and to actively participate in it. I really enjoy being able to create and control the new collections. I have the opportunity to realize my own ideas, which makes my job a calling. By providing a company car, job cell phone and laptop, I can organize my work flexibly. Even in very stressful times I feel at home  in the big InCase family.

Silke

Dominik.jpg

DOMINIK

Internal Sales Manager | IT Project Manager

Working independently is great. I can strongly shape the process design, contribute my own experience and continue to optimize projects with my specialist knowledge. The company is growing fast and we have the opportunity here to take on a lot of responsibility and to make a career.

Dominik

More info

Matthew.jpg

MATTHÄUS

Import & Logistics Manager

More info

I've been with the company for over 10 years. I find it exciting that there are always different challenges in the area of import and logistics. Because you have to be flexible about new tasks and subject areas, the work never gets boring. Overall, I like the collegial team spirit here and I feel comfortable at work.

Matthäus

Jasmine.jpg

JASMIN

Head of Category Management

More info

As Head of Category Management, I work closely with my team. We align the ranges and promotions to customer needs and maintain close contact with our customers. This requires creative product developments and elaborations, where I can always rely on my team. It's nice to lead the team, to tackle daily problems together and to work out solutions. Of course there are many stressful situations, but I really like the variety. We have a great team spirit and I enjoy working with all of the employees.

Jasmin

Michael Boguth.jpg

MICHAEL

Financial Director

More info

The original month of getting to know each other has developed into a job affiliation of more than a decade! I personally identify myself with the company and primarily appreciate the flat hierarchies and the close contact between the management and the employees. Every day is a day with new tasks. I enjoy a high degree of trust, can work independently and develop freely.

Michael

Hendrichs_J01.jpg

JOACHIM HENDRICHS

CEO/General Manager

More info

In 2003 we founded InCase. Today the company is one of the leading retail companies in the beauty segment. We mainly owe this growth to our employees! I work with many exciting and interesting personalities. Our team is not only technically top-notch, but also puts its heart and soul into it. We all redesign the success of Incase every day - I'm particularly proud of that.

Joachim Hendrichs

ADZ seal InCase Handelsgesellschaft mbH.png

JOIN OUR TEAM

Join us! This is an invitation to you to enrich your everyday life and make the world a little more beautiful.

Gruppentreffen
bottom of page

LERNEN SIE UNS KENNEN

Wer sind wir und was machen wir?

Die InCase Handelsgesellschaft mbH mit Sitz in Essen wurde im Jahr 2003 von Joachim Hendrichs und einem Gesellschafter gegründet. Heute ist das Unternehmen mit über 5.000 Produkten und mehr als 30 Millionen verkauften Artikeln eines der führenden Handelsunternehmen im Beautysegment. Im Fokus stehen die Sparten Hair, Beauty, Accessoires und Luggage. Die InCase-Marken Guilia, Giannini, Pfeilring, CEKA und Oakland sind europaweit präsent.

Mehr als 35 Großkunden in 28 Ländern vertrauen auf unsere Innovationskraft.

Wir stehen für Millionen verkaufte Beauty- und Lifestyleprodukte, die das Leben unserer Kundinnen und Kunden schöner machen. Wir gehören zu den erfolgreichsten Anbietern in Europa und entwickeln Lifestyle-Kollektionen mit Leidenschaft und Spaß. Wir sind am Puls der Zeit und realisieren mit Begeisterung Lebenswelten, an denen wir selbst Freude haben.

IMG_8859.jpg
AdobeStock_395007173.jpeg

GLEICHSTELLUNG

Wir sind stolz darauf, ein lebenswertes Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen. Bei uns ist jeder Mensch willkommen, der sich gleichberechtigt einbringen und erfolgreich performen möchte.

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind der Grund unseres Erfolgs.

MEET THE TEAM

InCase, das sind mehr als 70 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, noch mehr unterschiedliche Lebensmodelle und -Entwürfe, viele verschiedene Kulturen, Träume und Wünsche. Bei aller Diversität eint uns doch eins: Wir alle sind Trendsetter und Impulsgeber der Handelsbranche, sind innovativ, kreativ und leistungsstark. Zusammen sind wir erfolgreich!

Carina.jpg

CARINA

Category Manager Beauty

Mehr Infos

Ich finde es toll, dass mein Job abwechslungsreich ist und ich mich kreativ ausleben kann. Als Category Managerin für Beauty Accessoires stehe ich im ständigen Kontakt zu unseren Lieferanten in Fernost, was ich sehr interessant finde. In diesem Job blicke ich fortlaufend über den Tellerrand und kann mich weiterentwickeln. Wir haben flache Hierarchien und arbeiten alle eher als Team und nicht als Einzelkämpfer. Wenn es stressig wird, halten wir zusammen und entwickeln gemeinsam Lösungen. Am Arbeitsplatz fühle ich mich deshalb rundum wohl.

Carina

Angelika.jpg

ANGELIKA

Category Management Assistant

Mehr Infos

Besonders gut gefällt mir bei InCase, dass mein Job im Bereich Category Management abwechslungsreich ist und ich innovative und verantwortungsvolle Projekte und Aufgaben zu meistern habe. Es ist und bleibt spannend.

Angelika

Jaqueline.jpg

JACQUELINE

Category Management Assistant

Mehr Infos

Sehr motivierend finde ich, dass meine Aufgabengebiete relativ vielfältig und abwechslungsreich sind. Wir sind am Puls der Zeit und ständig kommen spannende Aufgaben hinzu. Insgesamt fühle ich mich sehr wohl in der Firma. Das Wir-Gefühl steht im Vordergrund. Wir wachsen gemeinsam.

Jacqueline

maren_edited_edited.jpg

MAREN

Grafik- & Webdesign

Mehr Infos

Meine Arbeit als Grafik-Designerin bei InCase ist sehr vielseitig und abwechslungsreich. Ich arbeite immer wieder mit vielen Kollegen an den unterschiedlichsten Projekten und kann meine Kreativität dabei ausleben. Jeder Tag ist anders, das gefällt mir besonders gut. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist die Flexibilität meines Arbeitsplatzes. So kann ich jederzeit von überall arbeiten – gerade mit Kind ein großer Vorteil.

Maren

Sandra.jpg

SANDRA

Disposition | Supply Chain Management

Mehr Infos

Die Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Kolleginnen und Kollegen ist prima. Wir suchen und finden auch in stressigen Zeiten gemeinsam einen Weg, der für alle Beteiligten tragbar ist. Besonders bereichernd finde ich das teamübergreifende Arbeiten.

Sandra

Silke.jpg

SILKE

Category Manager Hair & Beauty

Mehr Infos

Ich gehöre zu den „älteren“ Mitarbeitern und arbeite seit 2008 bei InCase. Es war und ist für mich sehr spannend, das Wachstum der Firma zu beobachten und aktiv daran mitzuwirken. Die neuen Kollektionen kreieren und steuern zu können, macht mir sehr großen Spaß. Ich habe die Möglichkeit, meine eigenen Ideen zu realisieren, dadurch wird der Beruf für mich zur Berufung. Durch die Bereitstellung von Firmenwagen, Job-Handy und -Laptop kann ich meine Arbeit flexibel organisieren. Auch in sehr stressigen Zeiten fühle ich mich in der großen Incase Familie „zu Hause“.

Silke

Radau01.jpg

STEFAN

COO | Director Operations

Mehr Infos

Es macht mir unheimlichen Spaß, gemeinsam mit den Teams die Digitalisierung von InCase voranzutreiben. Die Unternehmensentwicklungen sind enorm, was auch daran liegt, dass alle in der Crew ihre Ideen frei mit einbringen können. Die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und der Teamspirit sind es auch, die das Arbeiten bei InCase so attraktiv machen.

Stefan

Dominik.jpg

DOMINIK

Vertriebsleiter Innendienst | Projektmanager IT

Das eigenständige Arbeiten ist klasse. Ich kann die Prozessgestaltung stark formen, meine eigene Erfahrung einbringen und Projekte durch mein Fachwissen immer weiter optimieren. Die Firma wächst schnell und wir haben hier die Möglichkeit, viel Verantwortung übernehmen zu können und Karriere zu machen.

Dominik

Mehr Infos

Matthäus.jpg

MATTHÄUS

Leitung Import & Logistik

Mehr Infos

Ich bin seit über 10 Jahren im Unternehmen. Spannend finde ich, dass es im Bereich Import und Logistik immer wieder andere Herausforderungen gibt. Weil man sich flexibel auf neue Aufgaben und Themenfelder einlassen muss, wird die Arbeit nie langweilig. Insgesamt mag ich den kollegialen Zusammenhalt bei uns und ich fühle mich am Arbeitsplatz wohl.

Matthäus

Jasmin.jpg

JASMIN

Head of Category Management

Mehr Infos

Als Head of Category Management arbeite ich mit meinem Team eng zusammen. Wir richten die Sortimente und Aktionen nach den Kundenbedürfnissen aus und pflegen dabei einen engen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden. Hierbei sind kreative Produktentwicklungen und Ausarbeitungen gefragt, bei denen ich mich immer auf mein Team verlassen kann. Es ist schön das Team zu führen, gemeinsam die täglichen Probleme anzugehen und Lösungen zu erarbeiten. Natürlich gibt es viele stressige Situationen aber mir gefällt die Vielfältigkeit sehr. Wir haben einen großartigen Zusammenhalt und ich arbeite gerne mit allen Mitarbeitern zusammen.

Jasmin

Michael Boguth.jpg

MICHAEL

Financial Director

Mehr Infos

Aus dem ursprünglichen „Kennenlernmonat“ hat sich bei mir in der Zwischenzeit eine Betriebszugehörigkeit von über einem Jahrzehnt entwickelt! Ich identifiziere mich persönlich mit dem Unternehmen und schätze in erster Linie die flachen Hierarchien und den engen Kontakt zwischen der Geschäftsführung und den Mitarbeitern. Jeder Tag ist ein Tag mit neuen Aufgaben. Ich genieße ein hohes Maß an Vertrauen, kann selbstständig arbeiten und mich frei entfalten.

Michael

Hendrichs_J01.jpg

JOACHIM HENDRICHS

CEO | General Manager

Mehr Infos

2003 haben wir InCase gegründet. Heute gehört die Firma zu den führenden Handelsunternehmen im Beautysegment. Dieses Wachstum verdanken wir im Wesentlichen unseren Mitarbeitern! Ich arbeite mit vielen spannenden und interessanten Persönlichkeiten zusammen. Unser Team ist nicht nur fachlich top, sondern auch mit Herzblut bei der Sache. Wir alle gestalten den Erfolg von Incase täglich neu– darauf bin ich besonders stolz.

Joachim Hendrichs

WERDE TEIL UNSERES TEAMS

Sei mit dabei! Dies ist eine Einladung an dich, deinen Alltag zu bereichern und die Welt ein bisschen schöner zu machen.

Gruppentreffen